Academic CalendarEnroll OnCourse Login School Admin My SchoolBucksContact Us Home

Upper Elementary School Faculty



Fourth Grade Teachers

Maria Orlina,  LAL/Social Studies Teacher | morlina@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Elise Rocco,  LAL/Social Studies Teacher | erocco@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Nicole Maenner,  LAL/Social Studies Teacher | mmaenner@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Debra Long, Math/Science Teacher | dlong@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Davenia Fisher, Math/Science Teacher | dfisher@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Kristen Perrine, Math/Science Teacher | kperrine@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Fifth Grade Teachers

Anna Marie Perrone,  LAL/Social Studies Teacher
| aperrone@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Robin Vicino, | LAL/Social Studies Teacher | rvicino@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Christine Skalka,  LAL/Social Studies Teacher | cskalka@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Marie Green,  Math/Science Teacher | mgreen@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Matt Steen, Math/Science Teacher | msteen@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Shirley Saed, Math/Science Teacher | ssaed@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Sixth Grade Teachers

Stephanie Aspenburg, LAL/Social Studies Teacher | saspenburg@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Ted Evans,  LAL/Social Studies Teacher | tevans@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
John Durney,  LAL/Social Studies Teacher | jdurney@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Amy Pekarchik, Math/Science Teacher | apekarchik@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Dana Ciesielski, Math/Science Teacher | dciesielski@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Michael Hoover,  Math/Science Teacher | mhoover@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Special Services

Rachel Caione, Special Education Teacher | rcaione@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Kristen Burlage, Special Education Teacher | kburlage@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Jessica Refsnider, Special Education Teacher | jrefsnider@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Jamie Lescher, Special Education Teacher | jlescher@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Casey Dawson, Special Education Teacher | cdawson@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Carole Pearson,  READ 180/ELA Teacher | cpearson@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Noemi Guerrasio, ESL Teacher | nguerrasio@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Special Area Teachers (Arts, Dance, Music,Theater, GYM & ESL, Spanish)

Alicia Crump, Health/P.E.  | acrump@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Michael DiNuova, Health/P.E. | mdinuova@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Richard Marino, Health/P.E. | rmarino@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Nina Speart, Art  4th - 8th Grade | nspeart@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Vernon Parson, Music Teacher | vparson@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Silvia Vasquez, PLTW/Technology Teacher | svasquez@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Sofia Capinha, Spanish Teacher | scapinha@leap.rutgers.edu