Academic CalendarEnroll OnCourse Login School Admin My SchoolBucksContact Us Home

Leadership Team

LEAP Academy is administered by a management team led by fourth Chief Officers, each overseeing one strategic performance component: Chief Operations Officer, Chief Academic Officer, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Human Resources Officer

Ken Verrill

Chief Financial Officer

Manuel Delgado

Lead Person/ Chief Operations Officer

Yvette Hernandez

Chief Academic Officer

Traquillia Kennedy
Chief Human Resources Officer

Khary Golden
Chief Innovation Officer &
College Access

Jessica Pierre-Louis

Chief of Data and Accountability

Natonya Phillips

Director of Personnel/HR

Tameka Matthews

Director of Special Services

Norma Agron
Director-Enrollment, Student Records and Transportation Services

Jovita Veguilla
Principal, K-3

Barbara Dunlap
Principal, 4-8

Jorge Calixto
Principal, 9-12

Marchelle Roberts

Director of College Access

Charles Benito
Director of Data and Assessment

Gladys Robreno
Director, Family Support Center/Student Counseling

Dr. David Salas-de la Cruz
Faculty Director of Fabrication
Carlos Mattei

Carlos Mattei-Ramos

Director of Fabrication Laboratory
Maria Cruz

Maria Cruz

Director of LEAP Parent Center
Danielle Lopez

Danielle Lopez

Parent Engagement Program
Steven Pierre

Steven Pierre-Jacqes
Director of Technology & Information System