Academic CalendarEnroll OnCourse Login School Admin My SchoolBucksContact Us Home

Intermediate School Faculty


College Access Program Associate

Tyrell Johnson
Phone: 856-614-3292 Ext. 6235 | tjohnson@leap.rutgers.edu


English Teachers

Erin Gartland | egartland@leap.rutgers.edu  | WEB
Patricia Harkins | pharkins@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Sarah Pickell | spickell@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
William Skipper | wskipper@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Math Teachers

Cristina Burrows | cburrows@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Sandra Heintz | sheintz@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Jennifer Mooney  | jmooney@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Tammy Sherlock | tsherlock@leap.rutgers.edu  | WEB

Social Studies Teachers

Amir Ayres | aayres@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Andre Frenoy  | afrenoy@leap.rutgers.edu  | WEB

Science Teacher

Alaina Golden | agolden@leap.rutgers.edu  | WEB
Anthony Siravo  | asiravo@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Spanish Teacher

Sofia Capinha | scapinha@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Special Services

John Aragona, Special Education Teacher | jaragona@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Courtney Dorrell, Sped Education Teacher | cdorrell@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Special Area Teachers (Arts, Music, Theater, GYM, ESL, & Spanish)

Tramar Beaman, Health Teacher | tbeaman@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Richard Marino, Health Teacher | rmarino@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Chris McCrum, Technology Teacher | cmccrum@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Vernon Parson, Music Teacher | vparson@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB