Academic CalendarEnroll OnCourse Login School Admin My SchoolBucksContact Us Home

High School Faculty

College Access

Marchelle Roberts, Director of College Access
Phone: 856-614-3235 | Email: csepulveda@leap.rutgers.edu

Claudia L. Sepulveda, College Access Program Associate
Phone: 856-614-5049 | Email: csepulveda@leap.rutgers.edu

English

Ashley DeLuce | EMAIL | WEB
Dyette Brown | dbrown@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Frank Daviso | fdaviso@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Lauren Kohout | lkohout@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Stephanie Depew | sdepew@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Math

Glen Butterworth | gbutterworth@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Katherine Jankowksi | kjankowski@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Helen Uttaratoi | huttaratoi@leap.rutgers.edu |WEB
Melvin Monte | mmonte@leap.rutgers.eduWEB
Kitty McGrath | kmcgrath@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Kyra Jenkins | kjenkins@leap.rutgers.eduWEB

 

Science Teachers

Maxine Tauber, Chemistry Teacher | mtauber@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Randy Smith, Biology Teacher | rsmith@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Steven Brownstein, Biology Teacher | bbrownstein@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Darrell Cowan, Chemistry Teacher | dcowan@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Daniel Klehamer, Physics Teacher | dklehamer@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

History Teachers

Brooke Bivona | bbivona@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Ioaki Sanchez | Isanchez@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Luis Declet | ldeclet@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Michael Burke | mburke@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Michael Rhea | mhrea@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Ernest Grice | egrice@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Special ServicesTeachers

Elizabeth Lipinski, Sped Education | elipinski@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Britney McLeod, Sped Education | bmcleod@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Omar Winfrey, Sped Education | owinfrey@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Robin Unverhau, ESL Teacher | runverhau@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Business Teacher

Daniel Blackman, Financial Literacy | dblackman@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Helen Redmond,  Business | hredmond@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Nicole Locantora,  Financial Literacy | nlocantora@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Special Area Teachers (Arts, Dance, Music, Theater, GYM, ESL, & Spanish)

Amanda Phillip, Health/PE | aphillip@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Christine Cavallo, Health/PE | ccavallo@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Jesse Barton, Art | jbarton@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Tramar Beaman, Health/PE |tbeaman@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Jessica Dixon,  Dance | jdixon@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Vernon Parson, Music | vparson@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Gloria Bernal Gomez, Spanish | bernalgomez@leap.rutgers.edu
Juan Rodriguez, Spanish | juanrodriguez@leap.rutgers.edu |WEB