Academic CalendarEnroll OnCourse Login School Admin My SchoolBucksContact Us Home

Elementary School Faculty

College Access

Jose Ortiz, College Access Associate
Phone: 856-614-5600 Ext. 9404 | Email: jortiz@leap.rutgers.edu

Kindergarten Teachers

Helen Abreu | Email:  habreu@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Angela Brown | Email: abrown@leap.rutgers.edu  | WEB
Sheri Turner | Email: sturner@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Emmy Maldonado | Email: emaldonado@leap.rutgers.edu
Lisa Frederico | Email: lfrederico@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Melissa Cloherty | Email: mcloherty@leap.rutgers.edu  | WEB

Instructional Assistant

Joan Rodriguez | Email: jrodriguez@leap.rutgers.edu
Greseida DeJesus | Email: gdejesus@leap.rutgers.edu
Mirtha Escalona | Email: mescalona@leap.rutgers.edu
Sarah Sabado | Email: ssabado@leap.rutgers.edu
Valencia Sellers | Email: vsellers@leap.rutgers.edu

First Grade Teachers

Stephanie Datiz | Email: sdatiz@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Tiyana Hicks | Email: thicks@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Heather Phillips | Email: hphillips@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Gretchen Timer| Email: gtimer@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Anna Elson | Email: aelson@leap.rutgers.edu

Second Grade Teacher

Justine Cuneo | Email: Jcuneo@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Emily Manser | Email: emanser@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Amanda Gossenberger | Email: agossenberger@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Catherine Clark | Email: cclark@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Michelle Biggs | Email: mbiggs@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Amanda Carpenter | Email: acarpenter@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB

Third Grade Teacher

Brittany Oakes | Email: boakes@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Ashley Hudock | Email: ahudock@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Ashley Martinez | Email: amartinez@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Gabrielle Sebastian | Email: gsebastian@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB
Christine Meslar | Email: cmeslar@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Jennifer Reedell  | Email: jreedell@leap.rutgers.edu  | WEB

Special Services

Marguerite Lyon, Reading Specialist | Email: mlyon@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Julia Kogan, Special Education Teacher | Email: scovinton@leaerutgers.edu| WEB
Nico Chryssomitis, Special Education Teacher | Email: Nchryssomitis@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Neelum Quraishi, Special Education Teacher | Email: nquraishi@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Nurcihan Allison, ESL Teacher | Email: nallison@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Naomi Guerrasio, ESL Teacher | Email: nguerrasio@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB

Special Area Teachers (Arts, Music, Theater, Spanish & ESL)

Lissel Vasilaskis, Spanish Teacher| Email: lvasilaskis@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Jeffrey Phillips, Art Teacher | Email: jphillips@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Erik Mills, Theater Teacher | Email: emills@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Renee Coccia, Music Teacher | Email: rcoccia@leap.rutgers.edu  | WEB
Shannon Covington, Health/P.E. Teacher | Email: scovinton@leap.rutgers.edu | WEB
Beth Goodman-Berkowitz, Technology Teacher | Email: bgoodman@leap.rutgers.edu| WEB