Academic CalendarEnroll OnCourse Login School Admin My SchoolBucksContact Us Home

Central Services Staff

LEAP Academy is supported by and administration and service structure that allows for efficiency and quality services.  The following are the central services units and key personnel:

Operations

Manuel Delgado, Lead Person/Chief Operations Officer
856-614-3234 | manny.delgado@leap.rutgers.edu

Steve Pierre Jacques, Director of Technology & Information System
856-614-3233 | pjsteve@leap.rutgers.edu

Massimo DeSiano Technology Specialist
856-614-5092 | mdesiano@leap.rutgers.edu

Finance

Kenneth Verrill, Chief Financial Officer/SBA
856-614-5086 | kverrill@leap.rutgers.edu

Kim Fitzpatrick, Assistant SBA for Finance & Grant Accounting
856-614-5090 | kimfitzp@leap.rutgers.edu

Beverly Johnson, Assistant to SBA
856-614-5090 | bevjohn@leap.rutgers.edu

Lidia Rivera, Accounts Payable Clerk
856-614-5095 | lidiariv@leap.rutgers.edu

Curriculum and Instruction

Yvette Hernandez, Chief Academic Officer
856-614-3232 | yhernandez@leap.rutgers.edu

Khary Golden, Chief of Academic/ Innovation
856-614-3244 | kgolden@leap.rutgers.edu

Tugba Hoguet, Supervisor, ESL & Dual Language
856.614. 2095 | thouget@leap.rutgers.edu

Laurie Peterson-Faust, Fitness Center Coordinator
lpeterson@leap.rutgers.edu

Enrollment

Norma Agron, Director of Enrollment, Student Records and Transportation Services
856-614-5089 | nagron@leap.rutgers.edu

Diana Cabassa, Assistant Director of Enrollment, Student Records and Transportation Services
856-614-3242 | cabassa@leap.rutgers.edu

Grace Begley, Enrollment Specialist | 856-614-2092 | gbegley@leap.rutgers.edu

Nurse

Nijita Rivera, School Nurse | rnijita@leap.rutgers.edu